Events

Come and see us in person at an event near you.  Or come and take a vacation at an event with us.  Either way we are happy to see you in person at one of the many events we participate in.

Make sure to say hi, when you come.

The Spriggan Stone & Yellow Bird Team

 

 

Upcoming 2022 Events

 

Back to the 50's Cruise N' Art Craft Fair

Minnesota State Fairgrounds - Education Building

1265 Snelling Ave N, St Paul, MN 55108

June 17, Friday 8am - 6pm

June 18, Saturday 8am - 6pm

June 19, Sunday 8am - 3pm

 

92nd Annual Fisherman's Picnic

1st Ave E., Downtown Grand Marais, MN

August 6, Friday 10am - 5pm

August 7, Saturday 10am - 5pm

August 8, Sunday 10am - 5pm

 

28th Annual Under the Spreading Walnut Tree

Located at  P.K. Anderson House grounds

Corner of Highway 61 & 8th St. Two Harbors, MN

August 12th, Friday 3pm - 7pm

August 13th, Saturday 10am - 5pm

August 14th, Sunday 10am - 5pm

 

Minnesota Renaissance Festival

3525 145th St W, Shakopee, MN 55379

August 20 - Saturday & 21 Sunday 9am - 7pm

August 27 - Saturday & 28 Sunday 9am - 7pm

September 3 - Saturday, 4 - Sunday & 5 - Monday 9am - 7pm

September 10, Saturday & 11 Sunday 9am - 7pm

September 17, Saturday & 18 Sunday 9am - 7pm

September 24, Saturday & 25 Sunday 9am - 7pm

September 30 - Friday, October 1 - Saturday & October 2 - Sunday 9am - 7pm

 

Minneapolis Gift & Art Expo

Minneapolis Convention Center - Hall A

1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55404

November 4, Friday 12 pm - 7 pm

November 5, Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

November 6, Sunday 10 am - 5 pm